WHERE TO BUY
Décacer, Inc
1060 chemin Olivier
CANADA
Contact : Louis Turenne, Dir of Sales
Office: 418-831-6649
Email:
lturenne@decacer.com
Web: www.decacer.com

Héritage Yamaska
780 Fisk
St-Paul D’Abbotsford, QC J0E 1A0
CANADA
Contact: Sylvie Chagnon, President
Office: 450-379-5364
Email:
sylviechagnon@heritageyamaska.com
Web: www.heritageyamaska.com

LaPierre Maple Farm
1296 Rte. 363
St-Ubalde, QC G0A 4Loè
CANADA
Tel: 418-227-2524
Contact: Pierre Saint-Germain, Dir. of Sales
Email:
info@sirop-lapierre.com
Web: www.maplesyrupusa.com

CITADELLE Maple Syrup Producers’ Cooperative
2100, Avenue Saint-Laurent
Plessisville, QC G6 2Y8
CANADA
Contact: Chris Golden
Email :
chrisgoldensmf@comcast.net
Web: www.citadelle-camp.com

Industry Organizations:

Federation of Québec Maple Syrup Producers
Maison de l’UPA
555, Roland-Thierrien Blvd., Room 525
Longueuil, QC J4H 4G5
CANADA
Contact : Johannie Coiteux
Office : 450-679-0540 Ext. 8609
Email :
jcoiteux@upa.qc.ca
Web : www.siropderable.ca
www.maplesyrupfederation.ca
www.goodsugar.ca

Québec Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food
201, boul. Crémazie Est, 4eme étage
Montréal, Québec H2M 1L4
CANADA
Web :
www.quebecfood.com
www.foodsofquebec.com
www.quebeciscooking.com

Are you in the Midwest?
Contact: Joan Kimball
Québec Delegation Chicago
Tel: 312-645-0392
E-mail:
joan.kimball@mri.gouv.qc.ca

Are you on the East Coast?
Contact: Jonathan Becker
Québec Delegation New York
Tel: 212-843-0957
E-mail:
jonathan.becker@mri.gouv.qc.ca

Are you in the Southeast?
Contact: Virginia Rand-Hill
Québec Delegation Atlanta
Tel: 404-815-4979
E-mail:
virginia.rand-hill@mri.gouv.qc.ca

Are you on the West Coast?
Contact: Melissa Isom
Québec Delegation Los Angeles
Tel: 310-824-4173
E-mail:
melissa.isom@mri.gouv.qc.ca
source: M. Laport
© 2009 Québec Delegation Chicago